Loading...

Lilly is niet langer beschikbaar

Vind meer oppassers in Woluwe-Saint-Pierre!

VInd

Lilly T., oppas in Woluwe-Saint-Pierre

  • 26 jaar, 1 jaar ervaring

  • Af en toe
  • Na school
  • Fulltime
  • Talen:
    Hindi (Moedertaal) , Engels (Vloeiend) , Spaans (Gemiddeld) , Frans (Gemiddeld)
  • Nationaliteit:
    Indiaas
  • Professionele ervaring :
    1 jaar ervaring
  • Rijbewijs nee
    EHBO certificaat nee
  • Eigen auto nee
    Heeft zelf kinderen nee
Neem contact op met Lilly
Dit profiel is misschien niet meer beschikbaar.

Babysitter

Hello, My name is Lilly and i recently finished doing my gap year and now am residing in Belgium to continue my higher education. I'm going to be studying Graphic design at the College of Advertising and Design (C.A.D) starting this year. I have prior experience of taking care of children; I graduated with an I.B diploma from the British School of Brussels in Tervuren, where I also did Garderie for a year which consisted of taking care of 20 - 30 children after school. I am great with kids, and enjoy taking care of them, helping them with homework, arts and crafts and sports etc. I have had experience in taking care of children of various ages from 5yrs - 12yrs which is why I think I would be of great help in this area.

Beschikbaarheid Lilly

Beschikbaar tijdens de schoolvakanties*
Beschikbaar voor nachtwerk*
Beschikbaar in noodgevallen*

Taken waar Lilly je mee kan helpen

Koken
Helpen met huiswerk maken
Huishouden
Zorg voor babies jonger dan 6 maanden
Zorg voor kinderen van 6 maanden tot 2 jaar
Zorgen voor kindjes van 2 tot 6 jaar
Zorgen voor kinderen ouder dan 6 jaar
Huisdieren verzorgen
Zorg voor kindjes met een handicap
Zorgen voor zieke kindjes

0 beoordelingen van ouders

Professionele ervaring: 1 jaar ervaring

  • Vanaf 04-2011 Tot 04-2012

    Took care of children after school once a week for a year. Age group ranged from 5yrs - 12yrs. Children were in groups of 20 - 30 children.

Meer over Lilly

I enjoy and love doing Art, reading books, watching movies/series/documentaries. Dancing is one of my hobbies too; I enjoy running, played many sports such as softball, volleyball, basketball, badminton, table tennis and tennis. I want to learn many languages, i think it would be very helpful and interesting to learn different cultures along with it. I love dogs, favorites are German shepherds, grew up with them practically my whole life. I enjoy spending time with my friends and socializing, I am a very open minded person and very people friendly.

Locatie

Approximative location.