Loading...

Alin C., oppas in Ghent (9000)

  • 29 jaar, 5 jaar ervaring

  • Af en toe
  • Na school
  • Fulltime
  • Talen:
    Engels (Moedertaal) , Spaans (Tweetalig) , Frans (Gemiddeld) , Nederlands (Beginneling)
  • Nationaliteit:
    Mexicaans
  • Professionele ervaring :
    5 jaar ervaring
  • Rijbewijs ja
    EHBO certificaat nee
  • Eigen auto nee
    Heeft zelf kinderen nee
Neem contact op met Alin
BERICHT

Babysitter in Gent

Hello I am a student hoping to help you and babysit for your children. I have quite experience with children from babies to pre-teenagers since I used to work in summer camps and I have been an Au Pair before. I speak english, spanish, and a basic french. I enjoy spending time with children and doing activities such as cooking and baking, coloring, playing sports, dancing, reading stories etc.
Hope to hear from you soon!
Alin

Beschikbaarheid Alin

Beschikbaar tijdens de schoolvakanties*
Beschikbaar voor nachtwerk*
Beschikbaar in noodgevallen*

Taken waar Alin je mee kan helpen

Koken
Helpen met huiswerk maken
Zorg voor babies jonger dan 6 maanden
Zorg voor kinderen van 6 maanden tot 2 jaar
Zorgen voor kindjes van 2 tot 6 jaar
Zorgen voor kinderen ouder dan 6 jaar
Huisdieren verzorgen
Zorg voor kindjes met een handicap
Zorgen voor zieke kindjes

0 beoordelingen van ouders

Professionele ervaring: 5 jaar ervaring

  • Vanaf 11-2013 Tot 08-2015

    It was Great taking Care of Ximena since she was born until she was 3 years old!

Meer over Alin

I am Alin From Mexico, This summer I finished a wonderful experience as an au pair and I am continuing my studies (nutrition) in Ghent! I enjoy spending time with childre, therefore I will be happy to help you. I like cooking, baking, dancig, being outdoorsdoing all kind of activities and reading and doing DIY handcrafts!

Locatie

Approximative location.