Loading...

Morgan C., Bijlesleraar Engels, bijlesleraar Spaans in Brussels (1000)

  • 28 jaar, 6 jaar ervaring
  • , 15.00/uur
  • Wetenschap
  • Talen
  • Computer onderwijs
  • Muziek
  • Hulp met huiswerk
  • Talen:
    Engels (Moedertaal) , Spaans (Tweetalig)
  • Nationaliteit:
    Amerikaans
  • Professionele ervaring :
    6 jaar ervaring
  • Rijbewijs ja
    EHBO certificaat ja
  • Eigen auto nee
    Heeft zelf kinderen nee

Diensten aangeboden door Morgan

Neem contact op met Morgan
BERICHT

Tutor with over 5 years experience

Hello!

My name is Morgan, a nursing graduate student from the United States with over 11 years of experience working with infants and children. I have worked for many years babysitting ( children 0-10 years) as well as several years working as a camp counselor (with children aged 2-11 years old) and tutor (grades 1-8). In addition, I have several years working with special needs children in both a school and their home setting.

My first language is English, and I am also fluent in Spanish. Having instructed ESL to elementary and high school students and having mastered fluency and worked in Spanish in Central and South America for almost 4 years, I fully comprehend the difficulties of learning and mastering another language as well as how truly rewarding it can be to effectively communicate in another language. Throughout my work, I have helped students improve their conversational, writing, and reading skills. I am an incredibly patient, calm, enthusiastic, energetic person, who loves working with children of all ages.
I am eager to make a meaningful contribution to students' personal and academic growth and deepen their comprehension and fluency in the English language.

I would love to learn more about your family and its child care needs!

All the best,
Morgan

Beschikbaarheid Morgan

Taken waar Morgan je mee kan helpen

Geen informatie

Beoordelingen van Morgan

Professionele ervaring: 6 jaar ervaring

  • Geen informatie

Meer over Morgan

I have a Masters in Maternal and Child Health and will be returning to graduate school to complete a Masters in Nursing, specializing in Midwifery and Family Medicine. Before returning to graduate school, I devoted my career to building, implementing, and monitoring programs aimed to better children and adolescents' access to quality health services and health education. I have been fortunate to live and/or work in Latin American, Europe, as well as East Africa. I am active and energetic. I love to cook and bake as well as bike, hike, and run. I am curious and strive to be a life-long student.

Locatie

Approximative location.